ML Web Design Training Review

ML Web Design Training … Let’s get started. My aim is to help you decide whether you need it or not. Right, time for a no-nonsense admission – I haven’t used or purchased the product (see my About page for why), but I have crossed the internet looking for info on it, to save you time. For actual purchaser reviews see the ‘Customer Reviews’ section to the right. So sit back, relax and read on as I save you time and tell you all you need to know about ML Web Design Training.

What claims is it making?

You don’t even need to click through to the product’s website, I have summarised all they have to say about themselves here:

A complete web design training

  • Get a deep understanding on how Adobe Fireworks is used for “real-world” visual and UI design
  • Learn how to export images from Adobe Fireworks and position them with CSS
  • How to Create Vector Pie Charts in Adobe Fireworks (9:22)December 30, 2012
  • How to Use the 9-Slice Scaling Tool in Adobe Fireworks (8:48)July 9, 2012
  • How to Create the Magnifying Effect in Adobe Fireworks (11:32)Dec 4, 2011
  • Custom Letter Logo Design in Illustrator and Fireworks (14:37)Jan 7, 2012
  • Removing Backgrounds from People in Photoshop CS5+ (9:25)August 28, 2012
  • How to Create the Indented Look on Icons and Objects (10:39)Mar 30, 2012
  • Learn what questions to ask and how to research when designing a website
  • How to Add a Custom jQuery Slideshow to Your Website (19:55)June 3, 2012


Is anyone actually buying it?

Let’s look at some hard facts now. We can turn to statistics provided by the payment processor. They release something they call the product’s “Gravity”. It can be used a an indication of how well the product is selling. I’ve taken this amount and turned it into a rating out of 100. Products with a high rating are popular. ML Web Design Training scores 72.72/100 which is around standard.

Your buying options

So, you’ve read through the summary of what the product does (or claims to do…). You’ve examined the user reviews and testimonials. Perhaps you’ve even decided you might like to buy the product. So what next?

Option 1: Buy Direct

You click on the following link to http://mlwebco.com/website-design-training/learn-web-design/, and look for their link to buy the product. From there you’ll be linked through to the payment processor page and you can pay with a credit/debit card or PayPal. As of the time of writing this review the standard price for the product was $89.


Option 2: Buy Through My Link

If you click this link: mlwebco.com you’ll also be taken through to mlwebco.com, where you can go through the same process as Option 1. This time though, because you arrived at the site through a special link, I get the credit for sending over a potential buyer. If you do end up buying, I will receive a commission. There’s no difference in the cost to you. You might want to choose this option if:
  • You feel this site has helped you and you’d like to show your appreciation.
  • You want to be eligible for a purchase bonus (see below)


The purchase bonus

If you decide to choose Option 2, then you qualify for a bonus. This is my way of thanking you for using my link. Click here to read all about the bonus and how to claim it.